Home Analyzing Matches Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips - Prepared by MightyTips Experts 23.11.2018

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips

September 23, 2019

02:03 am

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips

Saturday afternoon brings us yet another match in new season of German football league; Wolfsburg vs. RB Leipzig is perfect opportunity for us to place our bets and earn cash. Wolfsburg hosted The Bulls twice and they collected one draw and one defeat. Last match was played in December 2017 and result was 1:1.

Wolfsburg recorded yet another defeat. They had great start in new season but now they look more and more like good old Wolfsburg we know. Wolfsburg played away against Hannover and Yunus Malli scored for visitors in twenty-first minute but after referee consulted VAR system, he denied it. Ten minutes later, Hannover scores 1:0. In sixty second minute William brought down one of Hannover players inside the box and referee pointed to the white spot 2:0. In eighty-second minute, Wout Weghorst sets final 2:1. As we already said, Wolfsburg has big problems. They lost four of their last five games. At home they have one victory, two draws and three defeats. Good thing is that they are able to score but their defense is not nearly as good as it should be. Next opponent is strong and they do not forgive mistakes so Wolfsburg must play firm defense if they want to earn at least one point.

RB Leipzig has six wins, four draws and one defeat so far. In last round they played home match against Bayer Leverkusen. First goal in the match scored Yussuf Poulsen for RB Leipzig in twenty-seventh minute 1:0. Lukas Klostermann doubles advantage in sixty-eighth minute 2:0. Five minutes before the end, Yussuf Poulsen scored for final 3:0. That was his sixth goal of the season. RB Leipzig collected two wins, two draws and one defeat in their away matches. The Bulls from Leipzig score equally often in both halves of the match. RB Leipzig follows win-draw pattern and last match they won. Next match they have to play against Wolfsburg and although rival has bad results, it will not be an easy match.

Enjoy the match Wolfsburg vs. RB Leipzig, and do not forget to check our predictions and betting tips, and earn some money.

Missing players

Wolfsburg have several missing players for this game. Ismail Azzaoui, Ignacio Camacho, Sebastian Jung and Marcel Tisserand are injured and they will not play on the match. Daniel Ginczek is not fully fit and he is doubtful for the match. All other players are ready to play and they are highly motivated for the match.

On the other side Leipzig don’t have many missing players for this game, but they will play without very important player. Emil Forsberg is injured and he can’t play on Saturday. All other players are available for the match and will try to pick up all three points from this game.

Possible starting lineups

Wolfsburg: Casteels; Roussillon, Brooks, Knoche, William; Gerhardt, Arnold, Malli; Brekalo, Weghorst, Steffen

Leipzig: Gulacsi; Mukiele, Konate, Upamecano, Halstenberg; Sabitzer, Kampl, Demme, Bruma; Augustin, Werner

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction

We expect an interesting and exciting football game between Wolfsburg and Leipzig. Both sides are highly motivated for the match and will play aggressive in attack from the first minute. Wolfsburg have failed to win their last 5 home matches and they are not in top form. On the other side Leipzig play very well and they are closer to win this game. Leipzig have kept a clean sheet in their last 5 matches, but this time it will not be an easy job. They are undefeated in their last 10 matches and all players are eager to beat Wolfsburg on Saturday.

However, our prediction and betting tips for the match Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction: Both teams to score. We expect to see more then two goals on this match and our second betting pick for the match is Over 2.5 goals. Leipzig are closer to win this game, it will not be an easy job but they will do their best to collect all three points. Have a nice betting day and good luck in earning money with our football prediction and betting tips.

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Bet

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Odds:

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips

Who will win?

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips (0)

0%

Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips Wolfsburg vs Leipzig Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips (0)

0%

Draw (0)

0%

Thanks for your vote!

Please write below why you think so - go to comments

Latest results
Total
Home
Away

0

Goals Scored

0

0

Over 2.5 Goals

0

6/9 (67%)

Both Teams Scored

1/3 (33%)

0

Goals Scored

0

0

Over 2.5 Goals

0

6/9 (67%)

Both Teams Scored

1/3 (33%)

0

Goals Scored

0

0

Over 2.5 Goals

0

6/9 (67%)

Both Teams Scored

1/3 (33%)

Watch Live Stream now!
More matches

Goiás

September 23, 2019

11:00 pm

Read tips

Fluminense

Sporting CP

September 23, 2019

9:00 pm

Read tips

Famalicao

Etar

September 23, 2019

3:30 pm

Read tips

Vitosha Bistritsa

Randers

September 23, 2019

6:00 pm

Read tips

Horsens

MightyTipster

MightyTipster

23.11.2018

Rate the prediction:

(0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings)

Our forecasts for football matches are prepared by professional experts, but they cannot guarantee you profit. We ask you to take the game process very seriously and play for the money you can afford to lose. We advise you to familiarize yourself with the rules of responsible attitude to gambling in order to get more detailed information. 18+