Home Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips

Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips - Prepared by MightyTips Experts 21.11.2014

Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips

Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips

August 20, 2019

18:10 pm

Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips

Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips

MightyTipster
MightyTipster
Betting Expert
09:11
21.11.2014

Metz vs PSG Tips. Very interesting match for betting in France Ligue 1. PSG play very well adn they have great series without lost match. Last time they was beaten on May 2014 at home against Rennes. All players need to win and try to be first on the table because Marseille has one point more and play on Sunday. On the other side Metz also play very well in this season. In last five matches at home in Ligue 1 Metz has only one draw match and four wins. In these five matches at home they scored eleven goals. In last five away matches PSG won three times and played draw two times. We expect very exciting match and PSG must start with offensively playing from the first minute. Finally they can play with Zlatan Ibrahimovic in starting lineup. We believe that PSG can score at least two goals on this match but also expect that Metz can score. Enjoy in really good football today and good luck in earning money from PSG win. Great odd on PSG wins and we must use this odd to earn money. Have a nice betting weekend and good luck.

Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips

Metz have few missing players for match against PSG. Gaetan Bussmann, Yeni Gbakoto, Frederico Andrada and Juan Falcon will not play on this match for sure because they are all injured. All other players are fully fit and believe that they can continue tradition against PSG because PSG have failed to beat Metz in their last three meetings.

PSG and Laurent Blanc for this match have all players ready and all of them expect win today. All players really need to win and try to take first place on the table.

Possible starting lineups:

Metz: Carrasso; Palomino, Choplin, Milan, Metanire; Kashi, Doukoure, Lejeune, Krivets, Malouda; Maiga

PSG: Sirigu; Maxwell, Luiz, Silva, Aurier; Lucas, Cabaye, Matuidi, Pastore; Cavani, Ibrahimovic

Metz vs PSG. Betting tips:
We expect very interesting match and believe that PSG must win on this match so our betting tip and prediction for match Metz vs PSG Tip: PSG wins and score at least two goals

Who will win?

Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips (0)

0%

Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips Metz vs PSG Preview Match and Betting Tips (0)

0%

Draw (0)

0%

Thanks for your vote!

Please write below why you think so - go to comments

Latest results
Total
Home
Away

0

Goals Scored

0

0

Over 2.5 Goals

0

6/9 (67%)

Both Teams Scored

1/3 (33%)

0

Goals Scored

0

0

Over 2.5 Goals

0

6/9 (67%)

Both Teams Scored

1/3 (33%)

0

Goals Scored

0

0

Over 2.5 Goals

0

6/9 (67%)

Both Teams Scored

1/3 (33%)

Watch Live Stream now!
More matches

Young Boys

August 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Read tips

Crvena Zvezda

Dinamo Zagreb

August 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Read tips

Rosenborg

Olympiakos Piraeus

August 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Read tips

Krasnodar

Cardiff City

August 21, 2019

7:45 pm

Read tips

Huddersfield Town

Our forecasts for football matches are prepared by professional experts, but they cannot guarantee you profit. We ask you to take the game process very seriously and play for the money you can afford to lose. We advise you to familiarize yourself with the rules of responsible attitude to gambling in order to get more detailed information. 18+