Home Analyzes Hoffenheim vs Dortmund Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips

Hoffenheim vs Dortmund Prediction, Preview and Betting Tips - Prepared by MightyTips Experts 21.09.2018

2018-09-21 23:Sep:39
Mali

Mali

Mali

Mali

MightyTipster
8 10 0
Betting Expert
23:09
21.09.2018

This Saturday afternoon brings us match between Hoffenheim and Borussia Dortmund. We all have been waiting for opportunity like this to place our bets and earn some serious money. In last six game that were played in Sinsheim, both teams recorded one victory and four times games ended in draw. Last result was 3:1. Average number of goals is over three and both teams scored in every match at least once.

Hoffenheim is responsible for one of surprises in third round of German elite football championship. They played in Dusseldorf against Fortuna and they recorded defeat. Both teams played equally well in first part of the game but only Fortuna managed to score in right before players went for fifteen-minutes break 1:0. Reiss Nelson scored equalizer in eighty-sixth minute 1:1. Two minutes later, Hoffenheim made terrible mistake and referee pointed to the white spot. Fortuna had no problem to score and that goal secured their first victory in new season 2:1. Hoffenheim lost both away games so far while at home they have one victory. Once, they will have to split points with their rival and if we take into account their history then this game may have outcome like that.

Borussia Dortmund is in second place with two wins and one draw. Last time they played against Eintracht Frankfurt and they won that game. First goal is seen in thirty-sixth minute. Borussia’s Abdou Diallo was the scorer 1:0. In sixty-eighth minute Eintracht levels the score 1:1. Marius Wolf blasted the ball from the edge of the box in seventy-second minute 2:1. Alcacer Paco was the scorer of third and at the same time last goal in the match, two minutes before final whistle 3:1. Next match will be difficult for Dortmund because they play average away football and their opponent knows how to play defense. Because of big name and current position, Dortmund is favorite but history claims that these two teams are even.

Enjoy in excellent football match Hoffenheim vs. Borussia Dortmund and try to earn money with our predictions and betting tips. Read our betting preview and take your chance to win some cash with our prediction and betting tips.

Missing players

Hoffenheim have several missing players for the match against Borussia Dortmund. Benjamin Hübner, Nadiem Amiri, Dennis Geiger, Lukas Rupp and Kasim Adams are injured and they will not play on this match. All other players are fully fit and ready to play.

On the other side Dortmund don’t have many missing players for this game. Raphael Guerreiro and Ömer Toprak are injured and they can’t play on the match. Thomas Delaney and Paco Alcácer are not fully fit and they are doubtful for this game. All other players are fully fit and ready for the match.

Possible starting lineups

Hoffenheim: Baumann; Akpoguma, Vogt, Bicakcic; Zuber, Demirbay, Grillirsch, Grifo, Kaderabek; Joelinton, Kramaric

Dortmund: Burki; Piszczek, Akanji, Diallo, Schmelzer; Dahoud, Witsel, Delaney; Pulisic, Philipp, Reus

Hoffenheim vs Dortmund Prediction

Another one fantastic football game on Saturday. Match Hoffenheim vs Dortmund will be an interesting and exciting one and we will enjoy in dynamic and open game with lots of scoring chances. Both teams are highly motivated for the match and they will try to score from the first minute. Both sides have a chance to win the game, but if they want to do that then have to score at least one goal more then other team. Hoffenheim play very well in front of their fans and they have won their last 6 home matches. Also they have very good records in past meetings with Dortmund and they are undefeated in their last 5 home matches against Borussia Dortmund. On the other side Dortmund don’t play very well away from the home and they must play aggressive in attack.

So our prediction and betting tips for the match Hoffenheim vs Dortmund Prediction: Both teams to score. We expect from the both sides to score, but also expect more then two goals on this match. Our second betting pick for the match is Over 2.5 goals. Maybe correct score will be 3-1 so we believe Hoffenheim are closer to win the match. Have a nice betting day and good luck in earning money with our football prediction and betting tips.

Who will win?

Mali Mali (0)

0%

Mali Mali (0)

0%

Draw (0)

0%

Thanks for your vote!

Please write below why you think so - go to comments

Last Matches of Mali
16-06-2019
Algeria - Mali
3 - 2
14-06-2019
Cameroon - Mali
1 - 1
26-03-2019
Senegal - Mali
2 - 1
23-03-2019
Mali - South Sudan
3 - 0
17-11-2018
Gabon - Mali
0 - 1
16-10-2018
Burundi - Mali
1 - 1
12-10-2018
Mali - Burundi
0 - 0
09-09-2018
South Sudan - Mali
0 - 3
23-03-2018
Japan - Mali
1 - 1
11-11-2017
Gabon - Mali
0 - 0
Last Matches of Mali
16-06-2019
Algeria - Mali
3 - 2
14-06-2019
Cameroon - Mali
1 - 1
26-03-2019
Senegal - Mali
2 - 1
23-03-2019
Mali - South Sudan
3 - 0
17-11-2018
Gabon - Mali
0 - 1
16-10-2018
Burundi - Mali
1 - 1
12-10-2018
Mali - Burundi
0 - 0
09-09-2018
South Sudan - Mali
0 - 3
23-03-2018
Japan - Mali
1 - 1
11-11-2017
Gabon - Mali
0 - 0
Latest results
Total
Home
Away

2-3 vs Algeria (A)

L

1-1 vs Cameroon (A)

D

1-2 vs Senegal (A)

L

3-0 vs South Sudan (H)

W

1-0 vs Gabon (A)

W

1-1 vs Burundi (A)

D

0-0 vs Burundi (H)

D

3-0 vs South Sudan (A)

W

1-1 vs Japan (A)

D

0-0 vs Gabon (A)

D
L

2-3 vs Algeria (A)

D

1-1 vs Cameroon (A)

L

1-2 vs Senegal (A)

W

3-0 vs South Sudan (H)

W

1-0 vs Gabon (A)

D

1-1 vs Burundi (A)

D

0-0 vs Burundi (H)

W

3-0 vs South Sudan (A)

D

1-1 vs Japan (A)

D

0-0 vs Gabon (A)

13

Goals Scored

13

4

Over 2.5 Goals

4

6/9 (67%)

Both Teams Scored

1/3 (33%)

3-0 vs South Sudan (H)

W

0-0 vs Burundi (H)

D
W

3-0 vs South Sudan (H)

D

0-0 vs Burundi (H)

3

Goals Scored

3

1

Over 2.5 Goals

1

6/9 (67%)

Both Teams Scored

1/3 (33%)

2-3 vs Algeria (A)

L

1-1 vs Cameroon (A)

D

1-2 vs Senegal (A)

L

1-0 vs Gabon (A)

W

1-1 vs Burundi (A)

D

3-0 vs South Sudan (A)

W

1-1 vs Japan (A)

D

0-0 vs Gabon (A)

D
L

2-3 vs Algeria (A)

D

1-1 vs Cameroon (A)

L

1-2 vs Senegal (A)

W

1-0 vs Gabon (A)

D

1-1 vs Burundi (A)

W

3-0 vs South Sudan (A)

D

1-1 vs Japan (A)

D

0-0 vs Gabon (A)

10

Goals Scored

10

3

Over 2.5 Goals

3

6/9 (67%)

Both Teams Scored

1/3 (33%)

Watch Live Stream now!
More matches

Curacao

June 18, 2019

12:00 am

Read tips

El Salvador

Japan

June 18, 2019

12:00 am

Read tips

Chile

Mineros

June 17, 2019

12:30 am

Read tips

Zulia FC

Orgryte

June 17, 2019

6:00 pm

Read tips

GAIS

Our forecasts for football matches are prepared by professional experts, but they cannot guarantee you profit. We ask you to take the game process very seriously and play for the money you can afford to lose. We advise you to familiarize yourself with the rules of responsible attitude to gambling in order to get more detailed information. 18+